Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Howie Mr. Howie
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Zhangjiagang Sunswell Machinery Co., Ltd.

Zhangjiagang Sunswell Machinery Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Machine de remplissage liquideMachine de remplissage de boisson gazeuseUsine d'embouteillage de remplissage de lavage carbonaté

Usine d'embouteillage de remplissage de lavage carbonaté

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
45 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Shanghai
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleDXGF

marquesoleil

lieu d'origineRépublique arabe syrienne, Tonga, Îles Heard et Mc Donald, Zimbabwe, Roumanie, Jamaïque, Jordan, Slovaquie (République slovaque), Somalie, Liban, Lesotho, Libéria, Libye, Luxembourg, Macédoine, Madagascar, Tadjikistan, Tanzanie, Aller, Monaco, Trinité-et-Tobago, Mongolie, Tunisie, dinde, Ouganda, Myanmar, États Unis, Pays-Bas, Uruguay, Ouzbékistan, Samoa américaines, Vietnam, Niue, Anguilla, Île de l'Ascension, Azerbaïdjan, Philippines, Bangladesh, Yougoslavie, Martinique, Mongolie, Saint-Pierre et Miquelon, Montserrat, Suriname, Mozambique, Swaziland, Namibie, Suisse, Népal, Taiwan, Chine, Antilles néerlandaises, Timor-Leste, Niger, Aller, Tokelau, Tonga, Corée du Nord, dinde, Tuvalu, Ukraine, Uruguay, Écosse, Serbie, les Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapour, Slovaquie (République slovaque), Slovénie, Les îles Salomon

degré d'automatisationSemi-automatique

Types deCéramique électrothermique, Vêtements de salle blanche, Miroir debout, Jouer aux tunnels, Scanner de cartes de visite

Où fournir des services locaux (dans quels pays existe-t-il des points de service à l'étranger)Russie, Thaïlande, Malaisie, Maroc, Argentine, Colombie, Sri Lanka, Roumanie, Afrique du Sud, Kazakhstan, Ouzbékistan

Emplacement de la salle d'exposition (dans quels pays existe-t-il des salles d'échantillons à l'étranger)Italie, Pakistan

Voltage:220V/380V/480V

Material:SUS304/316

Automatic Grade:Automatic

Driven Type:Electric

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageCaisses en bois navigables et film d'emballage

productivitéAccording to customer requirem

transportOcean,Land

Lieu d'origineJiangsu, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement100 sets per year

Certificats CE ISO

Code SH8422301090

HafenShanghai

Type de paiementL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Délai de livraison45 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Caisses en bois navigables et film d'emballage

Cette unité 3-en-1 de lavage-remplissage-bouchage DXGF: La machine / machines / équipement d'emballage automatique de boissons gazeuses carbonatées est utilisée dans le CSD (boisson gazeuse gazeuse), l'eau gazeuse, l'eau gazeuse, le cola, le vin mousseux, etc. Cette machine intègre laver, remplir et boucher ensemble. La conception est scientifique et raisonnable. Son aspect est magnifique. Son fonctionnement et sa maintenance sont pratiques. L'automatisation est élevée. C'est un bon équipement pour choisir la machine de remplissage de boissons chaudes.
Procédure de travail:
Les bouteilles sont alimentées du convoyeur à air dans le monobloc de la machine de remplissage via la roue en étoile. La pince de bouteille installée sur la roue rotative du rinçage saisira la bouche de la bouteille et effectuera un virage de 180 ° le long d'une piste de guidage pour faire face à la bouche de la bouteille vers le bas. Dans la section désignée du rinçage, l'eau de rinçage jaillira des buses spéciales pour rincer la bouteille à l'intérieur de la paroi. Après le rinçage et l'égouttement, les bouteilles saisies par un serre-bouteille feront un autre tour de 180 ° le long d'une piste de guidage pour reprendre le goulot de la bouteille vers le haut. Les bouteilles propres sont déchargées du rinçage par une roue en étoile pour alimenter le remplisseur. Après avoir pénétré dans la remplisseuse, les bouteilles sont retenues par un couvercle en cloche à l'embouchure, qui est actionné par une came élévatrice pour les soulever pour s'engager avec les vannes de remplissage, et le couvercle en cloche est également soulevé en même temps. Les vannes de remplissage sont ouvertes par des signaux de présence de bouteille. Une fois le remplissage terminé, les vannes sont fermées par un mécanisme de fermeture de vanne pour arrêter davantage la ventilation pour terminer le processus de remplissage. Le mécanisme de porte-bouteilles est abaissé par une came pour désengager les bouteilles remplies avec des vannes de remplissage. Ensuite, les bouteilles sont transférées dans la boucheuse par une étoile de manutention du col. Les lames anti-rotation sur les têtes de bouchage saisiront le goulot de la bouteille pour l'empêcher de tourner et le maintiendront en position verticale. La tête de capsulage à vis effectuera un mouvement de rotation et de rotation avec la machine pour terminer le processus de capsulage complet de sélection, de placement, de torsion et de désengagement des bouchons sous le contrôle d'une came. Une étoile de décharge décharge les bouteilles finies sur la bande transporteuse de décharge pour être transportées hors du monobloc de remplissage.

Carbonated Bottling Plant

Groupes de Produits : Machine de remplissage liquide > Machine de remplissage de boisson gazeuse

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Howie
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Howie Mr. Howie
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zhangjiagang Sunswell Machinery Co., Ltd.

Zhangjiagang Sunswell Machinery Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsLiquid Filling MachineCarbonated Soft Drink Filling MachineCarbonated Washing Filling Capping Bottling Plant

Carbonated Washing Filling Capping Bottling Plant

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
45 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.: DXGF

Types of: Filling Machine

Applicable industry: Food & Beverage Factory

Out-of-warranty service: Video technical support, Online support, Spare parts, Field maintenance and repair service

Where to provide local services (in which countries are there overseas service outlets): Turkey, United States, Viet Nam, Saudi Arabia, Indonesia, Pakistan, India, Mexico, Thailand, Malaysia, Australia, Bangladesh, South Africa, Kyrgyzstan

Showroom location (in which countries are there sample rooms overseas): Turkey, United States, Viet Nam, Saudi Arabia, Indonesia, Pakistan, India, Mexico, Thailand, Bangladesh, South Africa, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Australia

status: New

application: Beverage

type of packaging: CANS, Bottles, Barrel

Packaging Materials: plastic

degree of automation: Automatic

Power type: Pneumatic, Electric, Mechanical

place of origin: China

warranty period: 1 Year

Core selling point: Multi Color, Easy to Operate, Remote Monitoring, Low Noise Level, High-accuracy, Energy saving, Long Service Life, Remote Control, High Safety Level, Flexible Manufacturing, Competitive Price, High Rigidity, Automatic, Sustainable, High Productivity, Multifunctional

Machine capacity: 4000BPH, 8000BPH, Other, 12000BPH, 6000BPH, 20000BPH, 16000BPH, 2000BPH

Filling material: Beer, Other, Water, Juice

Marketing type: New Product 2020, Ordinary Product

Mechanical test report: Provided

Video factory inspection: Provided

Core component warranty period: 1 Year

Core components: Motor, Pressure vessel, Pump, Other, PLC, Gear, Bearing, Gearbox, Engine

Voltage:: 220V/380V/480V

Material:: SUS304/316

Automatic Grade:: Automatic

Driven Type:: Electric

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packaging: Seaworthy wooden cases plus wrapping film

Productivity: According to customer requirem

Brand: sunswell

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Jiangsu,China

Supply Ability: 100 sets per year

Certificate: CE ISO

HS Code: 8422301090

Port: Shanghai

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Seaworthy wooden cases plus wrapping film

This DXGF Wash-filling-capping 3-in-1 unit : The automatic Carbonacated soft drink Packaging Machine / machinery / equipment is used in CSD(carbonated soft drink), soda water, gas water, cola, sparkling wine etc. This machine integrates washing, filling and capping together. The design is scientific and reasonable. Its appearance is beautiful. Its operation and maintenance is convenient. The automation is high. It is good equipment for choosing hot drink Filling Machine.
Working Procedure:
Bottles are fed from air conveyor into the filling machine monoblock via starwheel. Bottle clamp installed on the rotary wheel of the rinser will grip bottle mouth and make a 180º turn along a guide track to face the bottle mouth downward. In designated section of the rinser, rinsing water will jet out from special nozzles to flush bottle inside wall. After rinsing and dripping, bottles gripped by bottle clamp will make another 180º turn along a guide track to resume bottle neck facing up position. Clean bottles are discharged out of the rinser by a starwheel to feed the filler. After entering the filler, bottles are retained by bell cover at the mouth, which are actuated by elevating cam to raise them to engage with filling valves, and bell-cover is also lift up at the same time. Filling valves are opened by bottle presence signals. After finishing filling, valves are closed by valve closing mechanism to further stop venting to complete the filling process. Bottle carrier mechanism is lowered by a cam to disengage filled bottles with filling valves. Then bottles are transferred into the capper by a neck handling starwheel. Anti-rotation blades on capping heads will seize the bottle neck to prevent it from rotation and hold it in an upright position. The screw capping head will make revolving and rotating movement along with the machine to finish the complete capping process of cap picking, placing, twisting and disengaging under the control of a cam. A discharge starwheel discharges finished bottles onto discharge conveyor belt to be conveyed out of the filling monoblock.

Carbonated Bottling Plant

Looking for ideal Carbonated Bottling Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the CSD Filling Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Soda Drink Plant. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Liquid Filling Machine > Carbonated Soft Drink Filling Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Howie
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Start Order Send Inquiry
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry