Zhangjiagang Sunswell Machinery Co., Ltd. آلة تعبئة الغازات,آلة تعبئة CSD,مصنع شراب الصودا

مصنع تعبئة وتغليف الغسيل الغازي

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 45 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذجDXGF

علامة تجاريةsunswell

انواع منآله التعبئة

صناعة قابلة للتطبيقمصنع الاغذية والمشروبات

خدمة خارج الضماندعم فني للفيديو, الدعم عبر الإنترنت, قطعة منفصلة, خدمة الصيانة والإصلاح الميدانية

مكان تقديم الخدمات المحلية (في أي البلدان توجد منافذ خدمة خارجية)ديك رومى, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, فييت نام, المملكة العربية السعودية, إندونيسيا, باكستان, الهند, المكسيك, تايلاند, ماليزيا, أستراليا, بنغلاديش, جنوب أفريقيا, قيرغيزستان

موقع صالة العرض (في أي البلدان توجد غرف عينة في الخارج)ديك رومى, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, فييت نام, المملكة العربية السعودية, إندونيسيا, باكستان, الهند, المكسيك, تايلاند, بنغلاديش, جنوب أفريقيا, كازاخستان, ماليزيا, أستراليا

الحالةجديد

تطبيقمشروب

نوع التغليفعلب, زجاجات, برميل

مواد التعبئة والتغليفبلاستيك

درجة الأتمتةتلقائي

نوع الطاقةهوائي, كهربائي, ميكانيكي

مكان المنشأالصين

فترة الضمانسنة واحدة

نقطة البيع الأساسيةمتعدد الالوان, سهل تنفيذه, مراقبة عن بعد, مستوى ضوضاء منخفض, دقة عالية, توفير الطاقة, عمر خدمة طويل, جهاز التحكم, مستوى أمان عالي, التصنيع المرن, سعر تنافسى, صلابة عالية, تلقائي, مستدام, إنتاجية عالية, متعددة الوظائف

سعة الآلة4000 بف, 8000 بف, آخر, 12000 بف, 6000 بف, 20000 بف, 16000 بف, 2000 بف

مواد التعبئةجعة, آخر, ماء, عصير

نوع التسويقمنتج جديد 2020, منتج عادي

تقرير الاختبار الميكانيكيقدمت

فحص مصنع الفيديوقدمت

فترة ضمان المكونات الأساسيةسنة واحدة

المكونات الأساسيةمحرك, ضغط الأوعية, مضخة, آخر, PLC, هيأ, تحمل, ناقل الحركة, محرك

Voltage:220V/380V/480V

Material:SUS304/316

Automatic Grade:Automatic

Driven Type:Electric

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليفعلب خشبية صالحة للإبحار بالإضافة إلى فيلم تغليف

إنتاجيةAccording to customer requirem

نقلOcean,Land

مكان المنشأجيانغسو ، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد100 sets per year

الشهاداتCE ISO

رمز النظام المنسق8422301090

ميناءShanghai

الدفع نوعL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

موعد التسليم45 أيام

وصف المنتج

وحدة DXGF 3 في 1: آلة تعبئة المشروبات الغازية / الآلات / المعدات الأوتوماتيكية المستخدمة في CSD (المشروبات الغازية الغازية) ، مياه الصودا ، مياه الغاز ، الكولا ، النبيذ الفوار إلخ. الغسيل والتعبئة والسد معا. التصميم علمي ومعقول. مظهره جميل. تشغيلها وصيانتها مريحان. الأتمتة عالية. إنها معدات جيدة لاختيار آلة تعبئة المشروبات الساخنة.
إجراءات العمل:
يتم تغذية الزجاجات من ناقل الهواء إلى قطعة واحدة لآلة الملء عبر عجلة النجوم. سوف يمسك مشبك الزجاجة المثبت على العجلة الدوارة لشطف الزجاجة بفم الزجاجة ويدور بزاوية 180 درجة على طول مسار التوجيه لمواجهة فم الزجاجة لأسفل. في قسم معين من الشطف ، ينفث ماء الشطف من فتحات خاصة إلى زجاجة شطف داخل الجدار. بعد الشطف والتقطير ، ستجعل الزجاجات التي تمسك بمشبك الزجاجة دورانًا بمقدار 180 درجة على طول مسار التوجيه لاستئناف وضع عنق الزجاجة لأعلى. يتم تفريغ الزجاجات النظيفة من الشطف بواسطة عجلة نجمية لتغذية الحشو. بعد دخول الحشو ، يتم الاحتفاظ بالزجاجات بغطاء الجرس الموجود في الفم ، والذي يتم تشغيله عن طريق رفع الكامة لرفعها لتتعامل مع صمامات التعبئة ، كما يتم رفع غطاء الجرس في نفس الوقت. يتم فتح صمامات التعبئة بإشارات وجود الزجاجة. بعد الانتهاء من الملء ، يتم إغلاق الصمامات بآلية إغلاق الصمام لمزيد من إيقاف التهوية لإكمال عملية الملء. يتم خفض آلية حامل الزجاجات بواسطة كاميرا لفك تعشيق الزجاجات المملوءة بصمامات التعبئة. ثم يتم نقل الزجاجات إلى الغطاء عن طريق عجلة النجمة. ستمسك الشفرات المضادة للدوران الموجودة على رؤوس السد عنق الزجاجة لمنعها من الدوران وتثبيتها في وضع رأسي. سوف يقوم رأس السد اللولبي بعمل حركة دوارة ودورانية جنبًا إلى جنب مع الماكينة لإنهاء عملية السد الكاملة لانتقاء الغطاء ووضعه ولفه وفك ارتباطه تحت سيطرة الكاميرا. تقوم عجلة التفريغ النجمية بتفريغ الزجاجات الجاهزة على حزام ناقل التفريغ ليتم نقلها من قطعة واحدة للتعبئة.

Carbonated Bottling Plant

صورة المنتج
  • مصنع تعبئة وتغليف الغسيل الغازي
  • مصنع تعبئة وتغليف الغسيل الغازي
  • مصنع تعبئة وتغليف الغسيل الغازي
  • مصنع تعبئة وتغليف الغسيل الغازي
  • مصنع تعبئة وتغليف الغسيل الغازي
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Howie
    Mr. Howie
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Zhangjiagang Sunswell Machinery Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Howie Mr. Howie
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Howie Mr. Howie
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zhangjiagang Sunswell Machinery Co., Ltd.

Zhangjiagang Sunswell Machinery Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsLiquid Filling MachineCarbonated Soft Drink Filling MachineCarbonated Washing Filling Capping Bottling Plant

Carbonated Washing Filling Capping Bottling Plant

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
45 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.: DXGF

Types of: Filling Machine

Applicable industry: Food & Beverage Factory

Out-of-warranty service: Video technical support, Online support, Spare parts, Field maintenance and repair service

Where to provide local services (in which countries are there overseas service outlets): Turkey, United States, Viet Nam, Saudi Arabia, Indonesia, Pakistan, India, Mexico, Thailand, Malaysia, Australia, Bangladesh, South Africa, Kyrgyzstan

Showroom location (in which countries are there sample rooms overseas): Turkey, United States, Viet Nam, Saudi Arabia, Indonesia, Pakistan, India, Mexico, Thailand, Bangladesh, South Africa, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Australia

status: New

application: Beverage

type of packaging: CANS, Bottles, Barrel

Packaging Materials: plastic

degree of automation: Automatic

Power type: Pneumatic, Electric, Mechanical

place of origin: China

warranty period: 1 Year

Core selling point: Multi Color, Easy to Operate, Remote Monitoring, Low Noise Level, High-accuracy, Energy saving, Long Service Life, Remote Control, High Safety Level, Flexible Manufacturing, Competitive Price, High Rigidity, Automatic, Sustainable, High Productivity, Multifunctional

Machine capacity: 4000BPH, 8000BPH, Other, 12000BPH, 6000BPH, 20000BPH, 16000BPH, 2000BPH

Filling material: Beer, Other, Water, Juice

Marketing type: New Product 2020, Ordinary Product

Mechanical test report: Provided

Video factory inspection: Provided

Core component warranty period: 1 Year

Core components: Motor, Pressure vessel, Pump, Other, PLC, Gear, Bearing, Gearbox, Engine

Voltage:: 220V/380V/480V

Material:: SUS304/316

Automatic Grade:: Automatic

Driven Type:: Electric

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packaging: Seaworthy wooden cases plus wrapping film

Productivity: According to customer requirem

Brand: sunswell

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Jiangsu,China

Supply Ability: 100 sets per year

Certificate: CE ISO

HS Code: 8422301090

Port: Shanghai

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Seaworthy wooden cases plus wrapping film

This DXGF Wash-filling-capping 3-in-1 unit : The automatic Carbonacated soft drink Packaging Machine / machinery / equipment is used in CSD(carbonated soft drink), soda water, gas water, cola, sparkling wine etc. This machine integrates washing, filling and capping together. The design is scientific and reasonable. Its appearance is beautiful. Its operation and maintenance is convenient. The automation is high. It is good equipment for choosing hot drink Filling Machine.
Working Procedure:
Bottles are fed from air conveyor into the filling machine monoblock via starwheel. Bottle clamp installed on the rotary wheel of the rinser will grip bottle mouth and make a 180º turn along a guide track to face the bottle mouth downward. In designated section of the rinser, rinsing water will jet out from special nozzles to flush bottle inside wall. After rinsing and dripping, bottles gripped by bottle clamp will make another 180º turn along a guide track to resume bottle neck facing up position. Clean bottles are discharged out of the rinser by a starwheel to feed the filler. After entering the filler, bottles are retained by bell cover at the mouth, which are actuated by elevating cam to raise them to engage with filling valves, and bell-cover is also lift up at the same time. Filling valves are opened by bottle presence signals. After finishing filling, valves are closed by valve closing mechanism to further stop venting to complete the filling process. Bottle carrier mechanism is lowered by a cam to disengage filled bottles with filling valves. Then bottles are transferred into the capper by a neck handling starwheel. Anti-rotation blades on capping heads will seize the bottle neck to prevent it from rotation and hold it in an upright position. The screw capping head will make revolving and rotating movement along with the machine to finish the complete capping process of cap picking, placing, twisting and disengaging under the control of a cam. A discharge starwheel discharges finished bottles onto discharge conveyor belt to be conveyed out of the filling monoblock.

Carbonated Bottling Plant

Looking for ideal Carbonated Bottling Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the CSD Filling Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Soda Drink Plant. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Liquid Filling Machine > Carbonated Soft Drink Filling Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Howie
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Start Order Send Inquiry
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry