Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Howie Mr. Howie
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Zhangjiagang Sunswell Machinery Co., Ltd.

ГлавнаяО КомпанииИстория клиента - Сирия
История клиента - Сирия
Customer Story From Syria
Страна: Сирия
Продукция: газированные безалкогольные напитки алюминиевые консервированные.
Емкость: 25000CPH (250 мл)


Компания Dahman начала свою деятельность с 1995 года. Торговля и дистрибьюция качественных напитков. Имея богатый опыт работы в сегменте пищевых продуктов и напитков, компания насчитывает несколько лет.


Владелец, г-н Гассан Дахман, который является руководящей силой в создании компании Dahman Company как надежного производителя напитков хорошего качества с конкурентоспособными ценами и безупречным сервисом. Благодаря многолетнему обновлению и инновациям, Dahman стал одним из крупнейших производителей продуктов питания и напитков в Сирии.



Customer Story From Syria 2Customer Story From Syria 1



Сансуэлл поддерживает хорошие отношения с Дахманом более 10 лет, передает Дахману с 2017 года, когда ситуация в Сирии становится стабильной. Чтобы повысить эффективность производственной линии и качество продукции, Дахман решил выбрать Sunswell в качестве своего партнера. По сути, это только начало длительного сотрудничества для обеих сторон. В конце 2018 года Sunswell и Dahman встретят вторую возможность сотрудничества: в Сирии будет запущена линия по производству газированных безалкогольных напитков в алюминиевых банках мощностью 25000 CPH. Мы верим, что сотрудничество между Sunswell и Dahman будет продолжаться и развиваться.


Надеемся, что новый продукт Дахмана принесет радость и радость добрым, трудолюбивым и смелым людям Сирии.


Customer Story From Syria 4Customer Story From Syria 5Customer Story From Syria 7

Customer Story From Syria 8Customer Story From Syria 3Customer Story From Syria 6



Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Product

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Howie Mr. Howie
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zhangjiagang Sunswell Machinery Co., Ltd.

HomeAbout UsCustomer Story - Syria
Customer Story - Syria
Customer Story From Syria
Country: Syria
Product: aluminum canned carbonated soft drinks
Capacity: 25000CPH (250ml)


Dahman company Commenced its operation since 1995 Trading and Distributing quality beverage products. With rich experience in the segment of alimentary foods and beverage industry stretches back several years.


The Owner, Mr. Ghassan Dahman who is a guiding force in establishing Dahman Company as a reliable manufacturer of good quality beverage with competitive prices and impeccable service. Through years renewal and innovation, Dahman became one of the biggest food & beverage manufacturer in Syria.



Customer Story From Syria 2 Customer Story From Syria 1



Sunswell with good relationship with Dahman for more than 10 years, hands on Dahman since 2017, the year when Syria situation is becoming stable. To improve production line efficiency and product quality, Dahman decided choose Sunswell as their partner. In fact, this is only the beginning of a long term cooperation for both sides. At the end of 2018, Sunswell and Dahman meet their second cooperation opportunity, a 25000CPH aluminum canned carbonated soft drinks production line will be set up in Syria. We believe, cooperation between Sunswell and Dahman will continue and grow.


We hope Dahman`s new product can bring bright and sweetness to kind, hardworking, courageous Syria people.


Customer Story From Syria 4 Customer Story From Syria 5 Customer Story From Syria 7

Customer Story From Syria 8 Customer Story From Syria 3 Customer Story From Syria 6



Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry